Don’t forget to vote…

Being a home owner who firmly believes in autonomy, independence and loves to celebrate the luxury of choice granted to her by accident of birth, geography, race, ethnicity, time and etc; having a say in choosing anything to do with my house is a rare and precious opportunity – don’t let it go to waste.

You have until 31st May 2010 to vote:

Option 3 “3) I could also go a burlap/linen newsprint pattern on the chair” seems to be winning over the voters:

May be slightly hard on the skin

It should be noted in my role as ultimate veto, I am leaning towards Option 5, myself. But that can change – I am nothing if not changeable 😉

A classic simple design (dark grey linen fabric on a slightly lighter grey chair), which I can funk up with cushions:

Fade to grey

Burlap cushions being first order of the day.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.